후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
7.5
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
7.9
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    Yunkyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Meret
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일

    very nice place

    clean, close to the station and very friendly staff
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 18일
    Tiny dorm rooms with bunk beds. TINY. Not enough hooks or hangers for clothes, no room to open your suitcase or anything. Carry up your suitcase an narrow, rusty spiral staircase.
    Nice staff, but only some speak English. Comfy lobby/bar/restaurant area. Cheap & easy.
    Casabi
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 5월 16일
    Noise transfer between rooms but not much
    Secure lodgings. Spacious dorm room. Good shower and toilets. Didn't use the kitchen but looked well equipped. Welcome sake was very appreciated. Close to station. Good restaurants close by.
    Edouard Touzé
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 11일

    Do not miss !!

    Really good service, everyone is very kind and helpful. There is a bar so you can relax after a long travelling day, they will welcome you with a glass of sake. Meet japanese people as well as travellers from different countries. Room are good and confortable. Perfect if you stay in the city for a couple of day.
    Rosie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ellenah
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일

    Friendly staff and nice atmosphere!

    There were not enough lockers, unfortunately all of them were being used when I was there. The walls are pretty thin, even though I used ear plugs I could still hear the people from the room next door.
    The atmosphere of the coffee/restaurant downstairs was great. I had a delicious chicken curry and a local beer. All of the staff were wonderful, even when I managed to oversleep the checkout time......they were really understanding and let me pack my stuff without putting stress on me. Everything was clean and there were enough showers and toilets. If you wanted to relax you could use the common are where there was a fridge, microwave and more. The beds are comfortable and there is a lamp and plugs.
    Curryqueen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일

    Short and sweet stay in Okayama...

    All was good....
    Helpful staff - specially with the twisty steps and my big bag! Good ideas for what to see in the area....Comfy bed - central position - easy to find from the station. Kitchen was good and provided a social area.
    VAI KENG
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 20일
    Sometimes, it is to make not quiet from some traveler , if you are a prefect men , you may be to think about for it !
    There are a free of motel, eg cooking by self ! System of travel's items are easy go from it for me . Local people are the very nice Therefore , it is a safe city for a traveler!
    Rollyo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 13일
    They offer one free drink (I got sake) in the evening when you stay at here
    Olesya
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Danielle
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 9일
    Perfectly placed near the station, staff were super friendly! Was easy to get everywhere and the lounge was comfy and fun.
    sitie
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    very nice place...very comfortable even sharing a bathroom...nice!and nice people and staff too.

    all is very good
    refreshing night
    Susannah
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 5일

    Great place, fabulous people!

    The staff at Kamp are so friendly and helpful. They made my stay a wonderful experience.
    John
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 5일

    An ok hostel not far from the station.

    Nothing stands out. It was fine, and I'd stay there again.
    Mariana
    mx

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 3일
    Beds were quite hard. Not enough showers for everyone, I had to do a 3 ppl line
    The lobby
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일
    super clean, friendly staffs, delicious meals, nice location close to okayama station and I like the style of the decoration, feel relaxed. Love it, will definitely stay at here again
    Tinus
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일
    It was a amazing atmosphere in the hostel also the staffs were super kind and they were so helpful. A really really amazing hostel. Totally recommend it ! You will have a great time for sure.
    Daisuke
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일
    Nothing
    Excellent!!
이용 후기 로딩중