Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Meret
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    very nice place

    clean, close to the station and very friendly staff
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    18. Mai 2018
    Tiny dorm rooms with bunk beds. TINY. Not enough hooks or hangers for clothes, no room to open your suitcase or anything. Carry up your suitcase an narrow, rusty spiral staircase.
    Nice staff, but only some speak English. Comfy lobby/bar/restaurant area. Cheap & easy.
    Casabi
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,0
    16. Mai 2018
    Noise transfer between rooms but not much
    Secure lodgings. Spacious dorm room. Good shower and toilets. Didn't use the kitchen but looked well equipped. Welcome sake was very appreciated. Close to station. Good restaurants close by.
    Edouard Touzé
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018

    Do not miss !!

    Really good service, everyone is very kind and helpful. There is a bar so you can relax after a long travelling day, they will welcome you with a glass of sake. Meet japanese people as well as travellers from different countries. Room are good and confortable. Perfect if you stay in the city for a couple of day.
    Rosie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ellenah
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018

    Friendly staff and nice atmosphere!

    There were not enough lockers, unfortunately all of them were being used when I was there. The walls are pretty thin, even though I used ear plugs I could still hear the people from the room next door.
    The atmosphere of the coffee/restaurant downstairs was great. I had a delicious chicken curry and a local beer. All of the staff were wonderful, even when I managed to oversleep the checkout time......they were really understanding and let me pack my stuff without putting stress on me. Everything was clean and there were enough showers and toilets. If you wanted to relax you could use the common are where there was a fridge, microwave and more. The beds are comfortable and there is a lamp and plugs.
    Curryqueen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018

    Short and sweet stay in Okayama...

    All was good....
    Helpful staff - specially with the twisty steps and my big bag! Good ideas for what to see in the area....Comfy bed - central position - easy to find from the station. Kitchen was good and provided a social area.
    VAI KENG
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. April 2018
    Sometimes, it is to make not quiet from some traveler , if you are a prefect men , you may be to think about for it !
    There are a free of motel, eg cooking by self ! System of travel's items are easy go from it for me . Local people are the very nice Therefore , it is a safe city for a traveler!
    Rollyo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. April 2018
    They offer one free drink (I got sake) in the evening when you stay at here
    Olesya
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Danielle
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. April 2018
    Perfectly placed near the station, staff were super friendly! Was easy to get everywhere and the lounge was comfy and fun.
    sitie
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    very nice place...very comfortable even sharing a bathroom...nice!and nice people and staff too.

    all is very good
    refreshing night
    Susannah
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. April 2018

    Great place, fabulous people!

    The staff at Kamp are so friendly and helpful. They made my stay a wonderful experience.
    John
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. April 2018

    An ok hostel not far from the station.

    Nothing stands out. It was fine, and I'd stay there again.
    Mariana
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018
    Beds were quite hard. Not enough showers for everyone, I had to do a 3 ppl line
    The lobby
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018
    super clean, friendly staffs, delicious meals, nice location close to okayama station and I like the style of the decoration, feel relaxed. Love it, will definitely stay at here again
    Tinus
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018
    It was a amazing atmosphere in the hostel also the staffs were super kind and they were so helpful. A really really amazing hostel. Totally recommend it ! You will have a great time for sure.
    Daisuke
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent!!
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    30. März 2018
    Staff was unfriendly and looks tired when I checked in. No rules on door closing so I felt insecure
    The facility was newly renovated
Bewertungen werden geladen